机器人辅
助胸腔手术
更好的精度和更快的恢复
Previous
Next

结合CT的早期CDT肺部检查

在新加坡,肺癌是排名前三的常见癌症,也是死亡率排名第一的恶性肿瘤。

有的早期肺癌因为太小可能无法通过X光筛查出来。在国际胸外科中心(ICTS),我们制定了一项健康检查计划,以便更好的筛查这类早期肺癌。而早期被诊断出来意味着患者有高达80%治愈肺癌的机会。

了解您的状况

我们的服务

肺癌

异常细胞的失控生长,在肺内形成肿瘤 阅读更多

间皮瘤

接触石棉纤维而产生的罕见癌症 阅读更多

重症肌无力

自身免疫性肌肉神经疾病导致肌肉无力 阅读更多

食道癌

食道癌产生当细胞中的DNA不受控制地繁殖 阅读更多

胸腔积液

肺和胸腔之间的空间液体滞留 阅读更多

气胸

肺和胸腔之间的空间空气聚集 阅读更多

全面了解我们的医生

关于Aneez医生

Aneez D.B Ahmed医生现任新加坡伊丽莎白·诺维娜山专科中心国际胸腔外科中心主任兼高级顾问医生。 他从事胸外科领域超过15年,对胸肿瘤学特别感兴趣。

他对机器辅助手术的兴趣使他成为东盟第一获得欧洲心胸腔外科学院(EACTS)所颁发的三级证书的机器辅助胸腔外科医师。 他在欧洲和美国的休假期间接受了机器辅助胸腔外科的进阶培训,现领导着东盟和南亚地区胸腔外科医师的培训计划。 他于2016年成为新加坡机器辅助外科学会(RS3)的副主席,随后于2019年被提名为RS3的主席。

全方位的胸腔服务

About ICTS

我们提供全方位的胸腔服务,包括肺,食道和胸壁手术。

在国际胸腔外科中心(ICTS),我们相信技术与医药的结合有助于改善生活。 与传统技术相比,机器辅助手术能让手术医生以更高的精密度和控制力执行手术。 机器性手术是通过微小的切口进行的,这意味着患者可以更快地康复,住院时间较短,疤痕较少,感染风险降低。

Aneez Ahmed医生是东盟国家中首位获得机器人胸腔手术三级证书的人。 他还是新加坡仅有的两名受过培训的机器辅助胸腔手术合格医生之一,也是东盟唯一的胸腔手术监考人。

联系我们以获取更多信息

有任何疑问?

文章

Media

机器人辅
助胸腔手术

for better precision & quicker recovery

有什么疑问?

Robot-Assisted
Thoracic Surgery
for better precision & quicker recovery
Previous
Next

Early CT-CDT Lung Screening

Lung cancer is the top 3 most common cancer in Singapore, and the number #1 cause of cancer death.

At ICTS, we have put together a health screening plan to screen for early lung cancer that may be too small to be picked up by X-rays. An early diagnosis means there’s a chance of as high as 80% of cure for lung cancer.

Learn About Your Condition

Our Services

Lung Cancer

An uncontrolled growth of abnormal cells, forming tumours within the lungs

Mesothelioma

A rare form of cancer that occurs because of exposure to asbestos fibres

Myasthenia Gravis

An autoimmune neuromuscular disease that leads to muscle weakness

Oesophageal Cancer

A cancer in the oesophagus when DNA in cells multiply uncontrollably

Pleural Effusion

The collection of fluid in the space between the lungs and a chest cavity

Pneumothorax

The collection of air in the space between the lungs and a chest cavity

Learn All About Our Doctor

About Dr Aneez

Dr Aneez D.B Ahmed is currently the Director & Senior Consultant Surgeon at International Centre for Thoracic Surgery in Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre, Singapore. He has been a practitioner in the field of thoracic surgery, with a special interest in thoracic oncology, for more than fifteen years.

His interest in robotic surgery led him to be recognised as the first in the ASEAN cohort to get a Level III Certificate Specialist training in Robotic Thoracic Surgery from the European College of Cardiothoracic Surgery (EACTS). With sabbaticals in Europe and USA for advanced training in Robotic Thoracic surgery, he now leads the training program for thoracic surgeons in ASEAN and South Asia. He then became the Vice President of Robotic Surgical Society of Singapore (RS3) in 2016 and subsequently being nominated as the President of RS3 in 2019.

full range of thoracic services

About ICTS

We offer a full range of thoracic services, which includes surgery for the lungs, oesophagus, and chest wall.

At International Centre for Thoracic Surgery (ICTS), we believe in the marriage of technology and medicine to help improve lives. Robot-assisted surgery allows surgeon to perform procedures with more precision and control compared to conventional techniques. Robotic surgery is performed through tiny incisions, this means a quicker recovery for patients with shorter hospital stays, minimal scarring and reduced risk of infection.

Dr Aneez Ahmed is the first in the ASEAN cohort to get a Level III Certificate in Robotic Thoracic Surgery. He is also one of the only two accredited surgeons in Singapore trained to perform Robotic Thoracic Surgery, and the only proctor for Thoracic Surgeons in ASEAN.

Contact Us For More Information

Have a Question?

Articles

Media

Robot-Assisted
Thoracic Surgery

for better precision & quicker recovery

have any questions?